Mail

e-mail: info@zsgh.edu.pl   

telephone/fax: (+48 22) 810 04 89
Headteacher  - Anna Chylińska, School office

Anna Chylińska dyrektor@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

 

telephone: (+48 22) 810 88 67
Deputy Head - Urszula Augustyniak, Head of economics                                      

Urszula Augustyniak wicedyrektor@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl   
                                                                                                                                                                                                                               To please click on the image

 

telephone: (+48 22) 810 88 87
Vocational Training Head - Dobrosława Kowalska, Staff room

Dobrosława Kowalska kierownik.praktyk@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

 

 

TEACHERS` EMAIL ACCOUNTS:

Bagińska Marta Monika martam.baginska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Aumuller Monika monika.aumuller@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Baszczyk Iwona iwona.baszczyk@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Bieniek Monika monika.bieniek@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Butor Arkadiusz arkadiusz.butor@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Ciesielska Paulina paulina.ciesielska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Czarnecka Magdalena magdalena.czarnecka@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Grzegorczyk Malwina malwina.grzegorczyk@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Jarosińska Eliza eliza.jarosinska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Juzaszek Bożena bozena.juzaszek@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Konieczna Agnieszka agnieszka.konieczna@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Kowalczyk Urszula urszula.kowalczyk@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Ładno Grażyna grazyna.ladno@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Ładziak Tomasz tomasz.ladziak@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Mazurek Krystyna krystyna.mazurek@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Nadolska Anna anna.nadolska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Obrycka Anna anna.obrycka@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Pręgowska Beata beata.pregowska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Rogala Teresa teresa.rogala@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Rosłonek Anna anna.roslonek@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Różycka Monika monika.rozycka@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Sołtan Krzysztof krzysztof.soltan@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Stoczkowska Izabela izabela.stoczkowska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Studzińska Grażyna grazyna.studzinska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Szczygłów Maria maria.szczyglow@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Szyszkiewicz Paulina paulina.szyszkiewicz@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Tymińska Aneta aneta.tyminska@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Więcierzewski Artur artur.wiecierzewski@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

 

 

SCHOOL EDUCATORS
Joanna Gacek joanna.gacek@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Marlena Pacholczyk marlena.pacholczyk@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

 

 

LIBRARY
Alicja Wojczuk-Tataj alicja.wojczuk-tataj@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Rogala Teresa teresa.rogala@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl

Library biblioteka@chmura.zsgh.edu.pl